OXVA XLIM Pro 2 Pod System 30W Vape Kit in Dubai (1)

OXVA Xlim Pro 2 Review: Specs, Price and UAE Delivery

Overview: This OXVA Xlim Pro 2 review covers a refillable pod kit with up to 30W adjustable power and USB-C fast charging. It is written from the maker specifications on the product page, not from a hands-on test. The price is AED 120 at Vape Dubai Shop. Adults aged 21 or over only.

Jump to: OXVA Xlim Pro 2 review: what you get | Battery and charging | Power and performance | Tank, pod and coils | Display and build | E-liquid and UAE rules | Who it suits, price and delivery in Dubai

OXVA Xlim Pro 2 kit

OXVA Xlim Pro 2 review: what you get

The OXVA Xlim Pro 2 is a refillable pod kit from OXVA. This OXVA Xlim Pro 2 review uses only the product listing, because we have not tested the device. The listing also notes short-circuit and overcharge protection and 8 colours.

Because it is refillable, you fill it with your own e-liquid. It is a device and does not come with liquid, so it suits people who want to choose strength and flavour themselves.

Technical specifications

FeatureDetail
BrandOXVA
Batteryrechargeable built-in battery, capacity not listed
Powerup to 30W
Tank or podpod capacity not stated on the product page
Coilscoil details not listed on the product page
ChargingUSB Type-C fast charging
PriceAED 120

Battery and charging

The battery is listed as rechargeable built-in battery, capacity not listed. Charging is listed as USB Type-C fast charging.

Charge with a quality cable and do not leave the device charging unattended. Keep it out of heat and direct sun, which matters in Dubai summers. If the casing is damaged, swollen or hot, stop using it.

Power and performance

The power range is listed as up to 30W.

We cannot confirm flavour, vapour output or battery life without testing, so these points are the maker description, not our findings. Higher power settings generally use liquid and battery faster than lower ones.

OXVA Xlim Pro 2 compared with the OXVA Xlim SE 2

FeatureOXVA Xlim Pro 2OXVA Xlim SE 2
BatteryNot listed1000mAh
PowerUp to 30W5-30W
PodNot stated2ml
ChargingUSB-C fast5V/1A Type-C
PriceAED 120AED 120

The comparison comes from the two product listings. See the OXVA Xlim SE 2 product page for its own details.

Tank, pod and coils

The tank or pod is listed as pod capacity not stated on the product page. The coil detail is: coil details not listed on the product page.

Coils wear out with use and cost extra, so check that replacement coils are in stock before you buy. See the pods and coils range for replacements, and our vape coil compatibility guide for matching rules.

Display and build

The product page does not list a display. The listing also notes short-circuit and overcharge protection and 8 colours.

Build quality, feel in the hand and finish are things we cannot judge from a listing, so we do not rate them here.

E-liquid and UAE rules

This device does not contain nicotine by itself. Strength depends on the e-liquid you choose. The UAE standard UAE.S 5030 sets a limit of 20 mg/ml for nicotine in vaping liquids. Check the current rules on the MoIAT website before you buy.

Browse the e-liquid range for matching liquids. We make no health claims. Nicotine is addictive, and vaping products are for adults aged 21 and over.

Who it suits, price and delivery in Dubai

On paper this device suits adults who want adjustable power in a compact pod kit. It costs AED 120 for one unit. For other kits see the pod system range or the OXVA brand page.

Delivery is AED 30, free over AED 350, and you pay on delivery. See the Shipping and Delivery Policy for times by emirate, or open the OXVA Xlim Pro 2 product page.

Pros and cons

ProsCons
Power range of up to 30WSpecs only, no hands-on test
Listed pod: pod capacity not stated on the product pageNeeds your own e-liquid
Built-in battery, no cells to buyCoils are an ongoing cost
Refillable, so you pick the liquidBattery cannot be swapped

Frequently asked questions

Is e-liquid included? No. This is a device, and you add your own e-liquid.

Is the battery included? It has a built-in battery listed as rechargeable built-in battery, capacity not listed.

What is the power range? up to 30W as listed.

Chat on WhatsApp