Shisha Vape Cost per 1000 Puffs: All 30 Devices Ranked in AED

Overview. Shisha vape cost per 1000 puffs runs from AED 0.61 to AED 5.00 across the 30 devices Vape Dubai Shop had in stock on 31 October 2026, with a median of AED 1.18. The lowest is the JNR Shisha Classic 80000 at AED 49 for 80,000 rated puffs. The highest are the two Crown Bar 8,000-puff models at AED 40 each. Puff ratings are the makers’ figures and we have not tested them, so this ranks value on paper, not how long a device lasts. Buyers must be 21 or over.

In this ranking

shisha vape cost per 1000 puffs ranking in AED

All 30 devices, lowest cost first. Prices are for a single piece, read from the live product pages on 31 October 2026; delivery is not included.

RankDeviceBrandRated puffs (maker)Listed strengthPrice (AED)AED per 1,000 puffsFlavours listed
1JNR Shisha Classic 80000JNR80,000not stated490.6114
2Sultan Xtra Shisha 100kSultan100,0002 mg650.6510
3Mosmo Fakhama 60kMOSMO60,000not stated450.7510
3HoQa Hok Clouds 80kHoQa80,0005%600.756
3Mazaya Ehookah Deep Cloud 80000Mazaya80,000not stated600.7513
6JNR Shisha Storm 52000JNR52,0002%400.7715
7JNR Lion King 50000JNR50,00050 mg400.8015
8OXBAR Shisha 60kOXBAR60,000not stated490.8211
9Vaal Cyber Shisha 50000Vaal50,0005 mg450.9010
9Mosmo Sultan 50000MOSMO50,0000.3 (unit not stated)450.9017
11Mazaya Cloud AURA 50000Mazaya50,0006 mg501.0018
11Crown Bar Al Fakher E Hose X 60000Al Fakher60,0000.6 mg601.004
13MFU Shisha X2 60000MFU60,000not stated651.0815
14Mazaya Deep Lite Cloud Edge 40000Mazaya40,000not stated451.1316
14VOZOL Gear Hookah 40000VOZOL40,0005 mg451.1328
16Crown Bar Al Fakher v2.0 Mega Max 40000Al Fakher40,0000.6 mg491.2311
16MFU Shisha X1 40000MFU40,000not stated491.2316
18Crown Bar Al Fakher Ultra 25000Al Fakher25,0005 mg491.966
18VOZOL Gear Shisha 25000VOZOL25,0005 mg491.9611
20HQD Shisha 20000HQD20,0003 mg492.458
21My Shisha XL 16500My Shisha16,500not stated452.7316
22KALYAN Pro 12000KALYAN12,00050 mg352.9224
23VAPES BARS Ghost Shisha 15000 (AED 45 listing)VAPES BARS15,0005 mg453.0010
24Adalya Edition 20kAdalya20,000not stated653.2529
25Crown Bar Al Fakher Hypermax 15000Al Fakher15,0000.6 mg493.278
25VAPES BARS Ghost Shisha 15000 (AED 49 listing)VAPES BARS15,0005 mg493.27not listed
27Crown Bar Al Fakher 12000 Sound WaveAl Fakher12,0000.5 mg403.3320
28Airbar E-Shisha 15000Airbar15,0003 mg654.337
29Crown Bar Al Fakher Pro Dual Mode 8000Al Fakher8,0000.5 mg405.0020
29Crown Bar Al Fakher 8000Al Fakher8,0000.5 mg405.0018

How we work out shisha vape cost per 1000 puffs

We take the price of a single piece in AED and divide it by the rated puffs, counted in thousands. The JNR Shisha Classic 80000 costs AED 49 for 80,000 rated puffs, which is AED 0.61 per 1,000. The Crown Bar Al Fakher 8000 costs AED 40 for 8,000 rated puffs, which is AED 5.00 per 1,000. Every price comes from the product page on 31 October 2026, box prices are left out, and delivery is not included: it is free from AED 350 and AED 30 below that. All 30 listings were in stock when we read them. The two Ghost Shisha pages are shown separately because they are two listings at two prices, AED 45 and AED 49.

Where the puff rating comes from

A puff rating is the manufacturer’s figure. We have not tested any of these devices, and real use varies with how often and how hard you draw. Two devices with the same rating can last different lengths of time, so treat the cost per 1,000 puffs as a way to compare listings, not a promise of lifespan. If a rating matters to your decision, ask us on WhatsApp what we know about the specific device before you order.

Reading the table

Devices are sorted from the lowest to the highest cost per 1,000 puffs, and devices with the same figure share a rank. The strength column repeats what each listing states, and nine listings state none. The flavour column is the number of flavours on the product page, read on the same day.

The ten lowest-cost shisha vapes per 1,000 puffs

Ten devices cost less than AED 1.00 per 1,000 rated puffs, and every one of them is rated 50,000 puffs or more. The JNR Shisha Classic 80000 leads at AED 0.61, followed by the Sultan Xtra 100k at AED 0.65. Three devices tie at AED 0.75: the Mosmo Fakhama 60k, the HoQa Hok Clouds 80k and the Mazaya Ehookah Deep Cloud 80000. The JNR Shisha Storm 52000 (AED 0.77), the JNR Lion King 50000 (AED 0.80), the OXBAR Shisha 60k (AED 0.82), the Mosmo Sultan 50000 and the Vaal Cyber Shisha 50000 (both AED 0.90) complete the group. Their prices run from AED 40 to AED 65, so the low figure comes from the large rating, not from a low price. You can see each line on its own page: JNR, Mazaya, Mosmo and Sultan.

Devices that list above 20 mg/ml

Two of the ten, the JNR Lion King 50000 (50 mg) and the HoQa Hok Clouds 80k (5%), list strengths above 20 mg/ml. The KALYAN Pro 12000 (50 mg) is the third such listing in the range. The UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) states that nicotine in e-liquid must be 20 mg/ml or less (clause 4.2.4). We make no claim that any listing complies. Check the strength printed on the pack before you pay, and if it differs from the listing, tell the driver and message us.

The middle of the range: AED 1.00 to AED 3.00 per 1,000 puffs

Seven devices sit between AED 1.00 and AED 1.50, and the median of all 30 (AED 1.18) falls in this band. The Mazaya Cloud AURA 50000 and the Crown Bar E Hose X 60000 both cost AED 1.00. The MFU Shisha X2 60000 is AED 1.08, the Mazaya Deep Lite Cloud Edge 40000 and the VOZOL Gear Hookah 40000 are AED 1.13, and the MFU Shisha X1 40000 and the Crown Bar Mega Max 40000 are AED 1.23. These are rated 40,000 to 60,000 puffs and cost AED 45 to AED 65. Six more devices sit between AED 1.50 and AED 3.00: the VOZOL Gear Shisha 25000 and Crown Bar Ultra 25000 (AED 1.96 each), the HQD Shisha 20000 (AED 2.45), the My Shisha XL 16500 (AED 2.73), the KALYAN Pro 12000 (AED 2.92) and the AED 45 Ghost Shisha 15000 (AED 3.00). To compare models inside one brand, open the Al Fakher, MFU or Vozol page.

The seven highest-cost devices per 1,000 puffs

Seven devices cost more than AED 3.00 per 1,000 puffs: the Adalya Edition 20k (AED 3.25), the AED 49 Ghost Shisha 15000 and Crown Bar Hypermax 15000 (AED 3.27 each), the Crown Bar 12000 Sound Wave (AED 3.33), the Airbar E-Shisha 15000 (AED 4.33) and the two 8,000-puff Crown Bar models (AED 5.00 each). All are rated 20,000 puffs or fewer. A high figure does not make a device a poor choice for everyone. The Adalya lists 29 flavours, the most of any device here, and the Crown Bar 8000 models list 0.5 mg on their listings. If you want a smaller device, a lower listed strength or a wider flavour list, cost per 1,000 puffs is one factor among several. The rating is also a maker’s figure, so a small gap between two devices means little.

Price and puff rating do not move together

AED 40 buys a Crown Bar 8000 (8,000 rated puffs), a Crown Bar 12000 (12,000), a JNR Lion King 50000 (50,000) or a JNR Shisha Storm 52000 (52,000). The Crown Bar E Hose X is rated 60,000 puffs at AED 60, while the Mosmo Fakhama is also rated 60,000 at AED 45. At AED 65 you find devices rated 15,000 (Airbar), 20,000 (Adalya), 60,000 (MFU Shisha X2) and 100,000 (Sultan Xtra). So price tells you little about rating, and rating tells you little about flavour: the E Hose X lists 4 flavours at 60,000 puffs, while the Adalya lists 29 at 20,000. Sort by shisha vape cost per 1000 puffs first, then check the flavours and the listed strength, which are the other two things buyers usually decide on. Our shisha vapes category has every device in one table.

What to check before you buy on cost alone

Check three things on the product page. First, the listed strength: nine listings state none and the Mosmo Sultan 50000 states 0.3 with no unit, so ask us on WhatsApp if you need it before ordering. Second, the flavour list, which runs from 4 to 29 flavours per device and totals 406 across the 29 devices that list them. Third, the price and stock on the day, because prices change and this page is a snapshot dated 31 October 2026. We buy from authorised distributors. If a pack arrives that you doubt is genuine, send us a photo and we will replace or refund it.

What to check on the pack

The UAE.S 5030:2018 standard (MoIAT) says a unit pack must show a batch number, the phrase “For sale in the United Arab Emirates” and a nicotine health warning in Arabic and English (clauses 5.2.4, 5.2.7 and 5.2.8). We do not certify packs. We link the standard so you can check for yourself.

Ordering: delivery, payment and the 21+ check

Delivery in Dubai usually takes about 2 hours after we confirm your order, subject to traffic. Sharjah and Ajman are delivered from 10:00 to 23:00 every day. Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah and Umm Al Quwain are delivered by courier within 24 hours, Monday to Saturday. Delivery is free from AED 350 and AED 30 below that. You pay on delivery: cash everywhere, card in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman, and bank transfer for the other emirates. Nothing is charged online. Orders are for adults aged 21 or over, and the driver may ask for Emirates ID or another government photo ID. Full terms are in the Shipping and Delivery Policy and the Returns and Refund Policy. Last checked 31 October 2026.

Chat on WhatsApp